Friday, September 21, 2012

Jabroni Podcast 13

Thanks for downloading Episode 13 of the Jabroni Podcast!

City of Dreams ft Ruben Haze - Alesso & Dirty South [Top Track]
Chasing Summers (Extended Mix) - Tiesto
Lies (Otto Knows Remix) - Burns
Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4am Mix) - Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin
Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aesther Remix) - Fady & Nina
550 - Shogun
Spectrum (Calvin Harris Extended Mix) - Florence & The Machine
Dear New York (Original Mix) - Firebeatz & Schella
Character (Original Mix) - Eitro
Frenzy (Alive Acapella) - Michael Lewis
Invasion of Love (Club Mix) - Alex Hide & Audrey Valorzi
You & I (Original Mix) - Project 46 & DubVision ft Donna Lewis
Million Voices (Original Mix) - Otto Knows
Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix) - Example & Laidback Luke
Around the Globe (Original Mix) - Rocco
The City (Original Mix) - Madeon
Teenage Crime (Thomas Gold Remix) - Adrian Lux
Devil's Work (Dirty South Remix) - Miike Snow
Higher 2.0 (Original Mox) - TJR
Summer (Original Mix) - TeeJay
Bullets (Nause & Adrian Lux Remix) - Rebecca & Fiona
Finish Line (Original Mix) - Markus Schultz with Elevation
Under my skin (DIY) (Original Mix) - Savoy feat. Sofi

Vote for your favourite tracks at

No comments:

Post a Comment